Name                                      Position                                  Email

Phil Ridley , C.E.F. President philridley@silvexinc.com
Dan Atkinson VP Sales/Marketing danatkinson@silvexinc.com
Dave Dunn Operations Manager davedunn@silvexinc.com
Paul Kalesnick Quality Manager paulkalesnick@silvexinc.com
Aaron Atkinson Project Manager aaronatkinson@silvexinc.com
Penny Springer Accounts Receivable pennyspringer@silvexinc.com
Melanie Wiker Human Resources mwiker@silvexinc.com